We offer group tours twice a month during the regular school year from 9:15 – 10:45.bwk_grounds

The upcoming dates are …

Tuesday, September 11

Thursday, September 27

Tuesday, October 9

Thursday, October 25

Tuesday, November 6

Thursday, November 29

Tuesday, December 4

Thursday, December 13

Tuesday, December 18

Tuesday, January 8

Thursday, January 17

Tuesday, January 29

Tuesday, February 5

Thursday, February 14

Tuesday, February 26

Tuesday, March 5

Thursday, March 28

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 23

Tuesday, May 7

Thursday, May 23

Tuesday, June 4

Our tours begin with an introduction to our school and program led by our Enrollment Director or by a Lead Teacher, followed by a Q&A and a classroom tour where you can see our classrooms in action.

Our group tours are designed for adults only. If you are unable to find child care during our scheduled group tours, please contact us at email hidden; JavaScript is required to schedule a private tour for your family.

To RSVP for a group tour, please email us at email hidden; JavaScript is required.